Happy Man
Tue, Jun 22 | Webinar

Ifa Initiation

If you are thinking of Initiating soon, you need to attend this lecture. Ifasewa will reveal everything you'll need to know before, during, and after the initiation.
Registration is Closed
Ifa Initiation

Time & Location

Jun 22, 8:00 PM – 9:25 PM EDT
Webinar

About the Event

This a two-day event held on Tuesday, June 22nd & Thursday, June 24th. We will begin each lecture at 8 PM Eastern time which 5 PM Pacific and 7 PM Central. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Ifa Initiation
    $80
    +$2 Service fee
    $80
    +$2 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event